MICROBLOG

10.08.24

He-lo world. Had a week and a half long power outage and I still hav no internet.. in other news there aren't a lot of news. i'm not planing anythign for this website as of Right now but i still luv browsing. I cut my hair the shortest i ever have and i love it. I'm having a lot of health issues and went to the doctor a week and a half ago about it but I still don't even have my results about my pancreas because the doctor's power is STILL out. Otherwise my doctor told me nothing except diagnosed me with chronic pain. I applied to a job but it turned out they stopped taking applications like right before so i have to wait a couple months. In the meanwhile i'll probably be making more art and clothes and kandi and eating yummy snacks. Peace ouit.

09.12.24

Hey guys !!! I'm working on the art page.. very slowly. I gotta get back on the grind man I'm forgetting how to code -_-' big things (probably) coming.. heh. Oh man it's gonna take me so long to upload all this art.. Small things updat: last week I had an endoscopy. It was very fun and i got a huge bruise on my hand that's still there because a nurse broke a vital. My school go ta bunch of shooting threats today and I still went to school and it feels like a ghost land in here. (it was fine)

07.31.24

i hadn't updated this website in several months because i got stressed with multiple things at once for a while and just kind of strayed away from most of my interests.. but i've been creating consistently and my love for websites and coding is back ^_^